Team

shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
Ebad Ullah Khan

Ebad Ullah Khan

Founder & CEO

ebad@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Sana Ebad

Sana Ebad

Chief Operating Officer

mail@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Asif

Asif

TT Memeber

asif@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Owais Amir

Owais Amir

Head of Content Managers

owais@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Ahmar Rauf

Ahmar Rauf

TT Member

ahmar@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Asim Bukhari

Asim Bukhari

TT Member

asim@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Muneeb Aslam

Muneeb Aslam

STTA

muneeb@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Muhammad Qasim

Muhammad Qasim

STTA

qasim@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Asim Mirza

Asim Mirza

Australia head

asimmirza@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

DR Talat

DR Talat

Brunei Head

talat@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Aqeel Ahmad Jameel

Aqeel Ahmad Jameel

Bahrain Head

aqeel@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Amir Maroof

Amir Maroof

D Well Head

amir@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Syed Imtisal Anwar

Syed Imtisal Anwar

C Well Head

imtisal@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Hafsa Ashraf

Hafsa Ashraf

Yumfoody CEO

hafsa@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033