Team

shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
The founder & CEO of ESdesire is a self-learned IT wizard and business solutions guru. He has inspired a team of thinkers, movers and doers across age and gender.
Ebad Ullah Khan

Ebad Ullah Khan

Founder & CEO

ebad@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Sana Ebad

Sana Ebad

Chief Operating Officer

mail@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Muhammad Asif Raza

Muhammad Asif Raza

Head of Operations

asif@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Owais Amir

Owais Amir

Head of Content Management

owais@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Ahmar Rauf

Ahmar Rauf

Head of Sales & Marketing

ahmar@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Asim Bukhari

Asim Bukhari

Head of Client Management

asim@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Muneeb Aslam

Muneeb Aslam

Head of Accounts & Admin

muneeb@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Muhammad Qasim

Muhammad Qasim

Support, Sales/Marketing

qasim@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Asim Mirza

Asim Mirza

Country Head, Australia

asimmirza@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Dr. Talat

Dr. Talat

Country Head, Brunei

talat@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Aqeel Ahmad Jameel

Aqeel Ahmad Jameel

Country Head, Bahrain

aqeel@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Aamir Maroof

Aamir Maroof

D (Design) Well Head

amir@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Syed Imtisal Anwar

Syed Imtisal Anwar

C (Coding) Well Head

imtisal@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Hafsa Ashraf

Hafsa Ashraf

Head Social Media Management

hafsa@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033

Muhammad Osama Raza

Muhammad Osama Raza

Control Room 1 Head

osama@esdesire.com www.esdesire.com +9251 5194033